Staff Directory

Staff

Paul Worstell Photo

Paul Worstell


CEO

419-422-4424 Ext 12

pworstell@findlayymca.com


Stephanie Parsons Photo

Stephanie Parsons


Operations Director

419-422-4424 Ext 31

sparsons@findlayymca.com


Mike Brown Photo

Mike Brown


Vice President of Finance

419-422-4424 Ext 14

mbrown@findlayymca.com


Kelly Gastio Photo

Kelly Gastio


Finance Coordinator

419-422-4424 Ext 32

kgastio@findlayymca.com


Vicki Montgomery Photo

Vicki Montgomery


Personnel Director

419-422-4424 Ext 21

vmontgomery@findlayymca.com


Jennifer Treece Photo

Jennifer Treece


Development Director

419-422-4424 Ext 20

jtreece@findlayymca.com


Amy Johnston Photo

Amy Johnston


Feed-A-Child Coordinator

419-422-4424 Ext 20

ajohnston@findlayymca.com


Ben Taylor Photo

Ben Taylor


Facilities Director

419-422-4424 Ext 16

btaylor@findlayymca.com


George Leatherman Photo

George Leatherman


Aquatics Director

419-422-4424

gleatherman@findlayymca.com


Nicole Gosche Photo

Nicole Gosche


Child Development Director

419-422-3174

ngosche@findlayymca.com


Rhonda Logsdon Photo

Rhonda Logsdon


Child Development Coordinator

419-422-3174

rlogsdon@findlayymca.com


Chandlar Henry Photo

Chandlar Henry


Healthy Living Director

419-422-4424 Ext 15

chenry@findlayymca.com


Kallie Allen Photo

Kallie Allen


Membership Director

419-422-4424 Ext 13

kallen@findlayymca.com


Elisabeth Moser Photo

Elisabeth Moser


Membership Coordinator

419-422-4424 Ext 22

lmoser@findlayymca.com


Olivia Wolph Photo

Olivia Wolph


Program Director

419-422-4424 Ext 15

owolph@findlayymca.com


Jerry McNamee Photo

Jerry McNamee


Sports/Camp Director

419-422-4424 Ext 19

jmcnamee@findlayymca.com


Nikki Parmelee Photo

Nikki Parmelee


Sports Coordinator

419-422-4424 Ext 18

nparmelee@findlayymca.com


Bob Cook Photo

Bob Cook


Tennis Director

419-422-9922

bcook@findlayymca.com