Staff Directory

Staff

Paul Worstell Photo

Paul Worstell


CEO

419-422-4424 Ext 12

pworstell@findlayymca.com


Stephanie Parsons Photo

Stephanie Parsons


Operations Director

419-422-4424 Ext 31

sparsons@findlayymca.com


Mike Brown Photo

Mike Brown


Vice President of Finance

419-422-4424 Ext 14

mbrown@findlayymca.com


Kelly Gastio Photo

Kelly Gastio


Finance Coordinator

419-422-4424 Ext 32

kgastio@findlayymca.com


Vicki Montgomery Photo

Vicki Montgomery


Human Resources Director

419-422-4424 Ext 21

vmontgomery@findlayymca.com


Jennifer Treece Photo

Jennifer Treece


Development Director

419-422-4424 Ext 20

jtreece@findlayymca.com


Randy Lawless Photo

Randy Lawless


Facilities Director

419-422-4424, Ext 16

rlawless@findlayymca.com


George Leatherman Photo

George Leatherman


Aquatics Director

419-422-4424

gleatherman@findlayymca.com


Nicole Gosche Photo

Nicole Gosche


Child Development Director

419-422-3174

ngosche@findlayymca.com


Rhonda Logsdon Photo

Rhonda Logsdon


Child Development Coordinator

419-422-3174

rlogsdon@findlayymca.com


Chandlar Cramer Photo

Chandlar Cramer


Healthy Living Director

419-422-4424 Ext 15

ccramer@findlayymca.com


Derek Draper Photo

Derek Draper


Membership Director

419-422-4424, Ext 13

ddraper@findlayymca.com


Sue Pasche Photo

Sue Pasche


Active Older Adult Coordinator

419-422-4424 Ext 26

spasche@findlayymca.com


Olivia Wolph Photo

Olivia Wolph


Program Director

419-422-4424 Ext 15

owolph@findlayymca.com


Jerry McNamee Photo

Jerry McNamee


Sports/Camp Director

419-422-4424 Ext 19

jmcnamee@findlayymca.com


Nikki Wortman Photo

Nikki Wortman


Sports Coordinator

419-422-4424 Ext 18

nwortman@findlayymca.com


Bob Cook Photo

Bob Cook


Tennis Director

419-422-9922

bcook@findlayymca.com